men collection of motorcycle leather jackets & pants
Home Vanson Dealers News & Events Customer Gallery Contact Us Directions Race Contingency
Retail Showroom and Main Offices

Vanson Leathers, Inc.
951 Broadway
Fall River, MA 02724
Directions >>>>>

T.......+1 508-678-2000
F.......+1 508-677-6773

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 9 - 6pm
Saturday 9 - 5pm
Sunday CLOSED

Our Return Policy
Vanson Leathers Showroom
VANSON CONTACTS
We will answer every e-mail in the order that they come in.
For general inquiries:
vanson@vansonleathers.com

Please only e-mail a single contact below. E-mailing multiple reps can create confusion and cause a delay in response time. If unsure who to contact, please use our central e-mail address listed above and it will be forwarded accordingly.
Mike Van Der Sleesen President ext. 122 mikev@vansonleathers.com
Kim Van Der Sleesen Sales Manager
West Coast Sales Rep
ext. 148 kimv@vansonleathers.com
Bryan Povar Sales Rep/US Dealers
Internet Sales
ext. 126 bryanp@vansonleathers.com
Constantine Xanthopoulos International Sales
Contemporary Men's Wear
Press Inquiries
ext. 123 constantinex@vansonleathers.com
Central E-mail Inquiries/orders
Custom Jacket requests
ext. --- vanson@vansonleathers.com
Matt Silva Custom Suits
Sponsorships
ext. 141 matts@vansonleathers.com
Nicole Jarvis Repairs
Order Fulfillment
contingencies
ext. 242 repairs@vansonleathers.com
Vikki Nieves Showroom
ext. 132 vikkin@vansonleathers.com